RIYPN
RI Realtors Young Professionals Network
Join Us on Facebook

Advisory Board - 2021

Jason Monterecy, Chair

Keller Williams Realty
Phone: 401.480.9926
Email: jason.monterecy@gmail.com

Shana Boyer, Past Chair

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.623.1037
Email: Shana@SpectrumREC.com 
       
Manny Menezes

Pete Dufresne

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.480.8990
Email: Pete@SpectrumREC.com 

Melissa D'Ellena

D'Ellena Law Office
Phone: 401.885.3800
Email: melissa@dellenalaw.com
       

John Dolbec

Fairway Mortgage
Phone: 401.266.4413
Email: john.dolbec@fairwaymc.com

Ratha Kwiat

Century 21 Butterman & Kryston
Phone: 508.965.4929
Email: rathakwiat@gmail.com
       

Corey Dimaline

HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate
Phone: 401.500.3449
Email: coreydimaline@gmail.com

Chris Denelle

Denelle & Elliot, LLC
Phone: 401.434.2946
Email: cdenelle@denelleandelliott.com

       

Yvonne Sousa

RISE Real Estate Consultants
Phone: 401.212.6743
Email:yvonne@riserec.com

Adam Dellemonico

Movement Mortgage
Phone: 339.234.2988
Email: adam.dellemonico@movement.com

       

John Lapointe

Lapointe Insurance
Phone: 508.642.5558
Email: jlapointe@lapointeins.com

Tricia Charves, Staff Liaison

RI Association of REALTORS®
Phone: 401.432.6923
Email: tricia@ypnri.com