RIYPN
RI Realtors Young Professionals Network
Join Us on Facebook

Advisory Board - 2019

Leadership

John Manocchio, Chair

HomeSmart Professionals
Phone: 401.864.3849
Email: jfmanocchio@gmail.com

Shana Boyer, Vice chair

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.623.1037
Email: Shana@SpectrumREC.com 
       
Manny Menezes

Pete Dufresne

Keller Williams Realty No. RI
Phone: 401.480.8990
Email: Pete@SpectrumREC.com 

Christina Rouse, Past Chair

Sweeney Real Estate & Appraisal
Phone: 401.331.9300
Email: crouse@sreari.com
       

Michael Brennan

RE/MAX Professionals
Phone: 401.632.1742
Email: michaelbrennanre@gmail.com

Melissa D'Ellena

D'Ellena Law Office
Phone: 401.885.3800
Email: melissa@dellenalaw.com
       

John Dolbec

First Home Mortgage
Phone: 401.266.4413
Email: jdolbec@firsthome.com

Tricia Charves, Staff Liaison

RI Association of REALTORS®
Phone: 401.432.6923
Email: tricia@ypnri.com
       

Committee

Adam Dellemonico

Movement Mortgage
Phone: 339.234.2988
Email: adam.dellemonico@movement.com

John Lapointe

Lapointe Insurance
Phone: 508.642.5558
Email: jlapointe@lapointeins.com
       

Heather Zhao

Green Island Realty
Phone: 203.278.9933
Email: tmt88co@gmail.com

Samuel Albert

Circle 100 Real Estate
Phone: 401.241.9439
Email: sam@eleven91.com
       

Jessica Hopkins

Williams and Stuart Real Estate
Phone: 401.942.0200
Email: jhopkins@williamsandstuart.com

Ratha Kwiat

Century 21 Butterman & Kryston
Phone: 508.965.4929
Email: rathakwiat@gmail.com
       

Corey Dimaline

HomeSmart Professionals Real Estate
Phone: 401.500.3449
Email: coreydimaline@gmail.com

Yvonne Sousa

Keller Williams Leading Edge
Phone: 401.212.6743
Email: yfsrealty@gmail.com
       

Chris Denelle

Denelle & Elliot, LLC
Phone: 401.434.2946
Email: cdenelle@denelleandelliott.com

Jason Monterecy

Keller Williams Realty
Phone: 401.480.9926
Email: jason.monterecy@gmail.com